Contact Us
If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs.
First Name:*
Last Name:*
Your Email Address:*
Your Phone:
Send to Department:*
Comments or Request:*
If you see this field, leave it blank:

Finance
Troy Tiedeman
877-323-5788
troy@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Finance / Processing
Maureen Tiedeman
877-323-5788
maureen@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Finance
Glenn Overton
877-323-5788
glenn@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Finance
Ray Keziah
877-323-5788
ray@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Finance
Donnie Cole
620-202-1232
donnie@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Finance / Processing
Nick Gengarelly
888-799-3139
nick@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Finance / Processing
Brandon Croom
877-323-5788
brandon@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Processing
Heidi Lightner
888-799-3139
heidi@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Sales
Keith Burwell
336-414-7752
keith@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Sales
Holly Tillotson
425-829-3246
holly@marathonspecialtyfinance.com

Thank you for contacting us! We've received your message and will be contacting you shortly.